The Best Medicine

Laughter.

That’s it.

This morning I stumbled across this blog called Hyperbole and a Half. Oh. My. Gosh. I read –> this post <– and laughed until I cried. And now I feel fabulous.

For the sake of your health: Go. Read. Laugh. Cry. Thank me.

You’re welcome.

🙂

Have a happy Friday, friends!

  1. #1 by Kayla on November 22, 2010 - 8:56 am

    Yes, I love that blog!! This is my favorite so far:

    http://hyperboleandahalf.blogspot.com/2010/10/god-of-cake.html

  2. #2 by Kayla on January 23, 2011 - 7:09 pm

    I miss your blogging! Come back to us 🙂

    • #3 by seemelrun on January 27, 2011 - 4:26 pm

      Thank you, doll, for missing the blog, caring enough to tell me, and inspiring me to get after it. Much, much obliged. 🙂

Leave a Reply

