Hello, blogworld!

Well, I’ve decided to take the plunge / follow the trend / conform / whatever you want to call it … and start a blog.

Recently I’ve discovered and followed several ‘healthy living’ type blogs that have given me tons of inspiration and encouragement on my quest to live a healthy and fulfilling life and care for my body. I’ve begun running which is shaping up to be a fun and exciting journey of fitness. I want this blog to become a place where I can document my successes (or failures) and provide encouragement to others as I run my way through my life as a nursing student and a military wife.

So who knows what this will become, but here I am, and I’m excited embark on this bloggy adventure.

Best to you all!

-Mel

  1. #1 by Kayla on September 17, 2010 - 4:46 pm

    Woohoo! Welcome 🙂

    • #2 by seemelrun on September 17, 2010 - 5:23 pm

      Thanks lady! You are one of my inspirations. 🙂 I love reading your blog and am totally inspired by all the strides you’ve made in living well!

  2. #3 by Kristy W. on September 17, 2010 - 8:09 pm

    I love the name of your blog! Cute. 🙂 I think the topic is great, I’ll be looking forward to reading it!

  3. #4 by Katie on September 17, 2010 - 11:55 pm

    Welcome to the world of blogging.!

Leave a Reply

